Meet the Staff: Heidi Scanlon

Before the summer of 2017, get acquainted with some of our amazing counselors, unit heads, Farmhouse staff, and execs who keep Fleur de Lis running from week to week. This week, we’d like to introduce you to Heidi Scanlon:14124493_10210194512805022_1573496853432360784_o.jpg

Hi! My name is Heidi and I’m from Medfield, MA. I started camp when I was 8 and am excited for my 16th summer! This summer I’ll be in the farmhouse for the first time as Activities Director. At camp you can usually find me in the rifle range or reading on the farmhouse porch. Camp runs in my family and you’ll probably see many of my family members around camp this summer. I’ll be joined by two of my cousins, one a senior and one a mid. I’m looking forward to spending another summer on the lake! 

Leave a Reply

